Come Announce Album Reissue, Share Unreleased Tracks

By: Samantha Eddy
Come posing for a photo. Photo Courtesy of The Quietus.

Founded by members Thalia Zedek and Chris Brokaw, Come announces that they are releasing a reissue of their 1994 album Don’t Ask Don’t Tell. “This new edition includes an extra disc of B-sides, covers, and other archival material called Wrong Sides,” confirms Pitchfork. Be on the lookout for the reissue arrival on October 22nd via Fire Records and be sure to check out the Wrong Sides track list below. 

In addition to an album reissue, the band has shared unreleased versions of their songs ‘Car’ and ‘German Song’. Listen to the tracks below. 

Wrong Sides Track List:

  • 01 Car
  • 02 Last Mistake
  • 03 Submerge
  • 04 Loin of the Surf
  • 05 SVK
  • 06 German Song (Demo)
  • 07 Adult Books
  • 08 Who Jumped in My Grave
  • 09 Angelhead
  • 10 Cimarron

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this:
search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close