The National’s Bryce Dessner Announces New Classical Album

The National guitarist Bryce Dessner has announced the release of a new classical album Impermanence/Disintegration, which will be available April 2nd.

The album was recorded by the Australian String Quartet and also features electronics and mixing from frequent Dessner collaborator David Chalmin.

Dessner also collaborated last year with Taylor Swift on her albums Evermore and Folklore, and the year before that released four solo albums.

Impermanence/Disintegration Tracklist:

01 Alarms
02 Disintegration
03 Alarms 2
04 Embers
05 Emergency
06 Impermanence
07 Pulsing
08 Requiem-Ashes
09 Another World (String Arrangement)

Follow us on Social Media

1 thought on “The National’s Bryce Dessner Announces New Classical Album

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this:
search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close