Kings of Leon Release New Song ‘Echoing’

Kings of Leon have released a new song ‘Echoing’ as part of their upcoming album When You See Yourself which is set to be released on March 5th.

You can listen to the new song below.

‘Echoing’ follows ‘The Bandit’ and ‘100,000 People’ as the third single released from Kings of Leon’s upcoming eighth studio album.

“I try to write and convince myself that I’m writing about something else but a vein of my personal life flows through these songs,” band frontman Caleb Followill stated.

When You See Yourself Tracklist:

  1. When You See Yourself, Are You Far Away
  2. The Bandit
  3. 100,000 People
  4. Stormy Weather
  5. A Wave
  6. Golden Restless Age
  7. Time in Disguise
  8. Supermarket
  9. Claire & Eddie
  10. Echoing
  11. Fairytale

Follow us on Social Media

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this:
search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close