Rag’n’Bone Man Releases New Single ‘All You Ever Wanted’, Announces Release Of Second Album

Rag’n’Bone Man has released a new single ‘All You Ever Wanted’. The UK singer songwriter, real name Rory Graham, also announced the release of his second album Life By Misadventure, which is due out this April.

The new single contains a slightly more upbeat, pop sound, while still capturing that signature emotion of previous Rag’n’Bone Man songs. Talking of the new song, Graham explained “I’d felt sad looking around Brighton and London where I grew up… remembering all those cool places that aren’t there anymore”.

You can watch the official video for the song below.

Life By Misadventure was mostly produced by Mike Elizondo (Eminem, Fiona Apple, Alanis Morissette) at his studio outside of Nashville. Recorded “like a live album”, the album also features drummer Daru Jones (who worked on Jack White’s ‘Lazaretto’) and guitarist Wendy Melvoin (Prince’s The Revolution).

Life By Misadventure tracklist:

1. Fireflies

2. Breath In Me

3. Fall In Love Again

4. Talking To Myself

5. Anywhere Away From Here

6. Alone

7. Crossfire

8. All You Ever Wanted

9. Changing of the Guard

10. Somewhere Along The Way

11. Time Will Only Tell

12. Lightyears

13. Party’s Over

14. Old Habits

Rag’n’Bone Man released his debut album Human back in 2017. The album debuted at number one on the UK album charts, making it the fastest selling album by a debut male artists of the previous decade. The album also contained hit singles ‘Human’ and ‘Skin’ both being certified platinum in the UK. The later song received a lot of attention after Graham performance of it at the 2018 Brit awards, which you can watch below.

Follow us on Social Media

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this:
search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close