Strange Ranger Release New Mixtape, Share New Video

By: Samantha Eddy
Strange Ranger performing at the Treefort Music Fest in 2017. Photo Courtesy of Treefort Music Fest via Flickr.

Philadelphia band Strange Ranger have released a new 10-track mixtape titled No Light in Heaven. This is the band’s first release since their 2020 benefit compilation The Song Is Coming From Inside the House, which follows their 2019 album Remembering the Rockets. Check out the video for the mixtape’s closing track ‘It’s You’ below!

No Light in Heaven Track List:

  • 01 In Hell
  • 02 Stopping Threshold
  • 03 Pass Me By
  • 04 Needing You
  • 05 Cheap Returns/Back to My Home
  • 06 Tales of Romance (Live From the Raymond and Virginia McLeod Performing Arts Center)
  • 07 Demolished
  • 08 Questions 4 U
  • 09 Get Right Up to the Mic
  • 10 It’s You

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this:
search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close