The Killers and Phoebe Bridgers Collaborate for New Song

By: Samantha Eddy
The Killers performing in 2006. Photo Courtesy of Thomas Hawk via Flickr.

The Killers have just released their new album, Pressure Machine, as of yesterday. Pressure Machine was produced during the time of the pandemic when the band was unable to tour due to health and safety concerns, and it is co-produced by Shawn Everett and Jonathan Rado of Foxygen. Phoebe Bridgers made an appearance on the new album, collaborating on the single ‘Runaway Horses’ from the new LP. 

Aside from The Killers’ recent news, Phoebe Bridgers plans to performs at the Pitchfork Music Festival this 2021 at Union Park in Chicago, Illinois, so be sure to purchase tickets before they’re sold out!

Check out the collaboration below, along with the album tracklist. 

Pressure Machine Tracklist:

  • 01 West Hills
  • 02 Quiet Town
  • 03 Terrible Thing
  • 04 Cody
  • 05 Sleepwalker
  • 06 Runaway Horses
  • 07 In The Car Outside
  • 08 In Another Life
  • 09 Desperate Things
  • 10 Pressure Machine
  • 11 The Getting By

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this:
search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close