The Arctic Monkeys Release ‘Live At The Royal Albert Hall’ Album

The Arctic Monkeys have released their new highly anticipated live album from their set at Royal Albert Hall on June 7, 2018. The album includes every song the group performed that night, which featured at least one song off of all six of their previous albums, including five from both their latest release Tranquility Base Hotel & Casino and their smash hit AM.

You can stream the full album here. All proceeds from the album will go to War Child UK – a charity providing aid to children affected by conflict.

Arctic Monkeys – Live At The Royal Albert Hall Tracklist

  1. Four out of Five
  2. Brianstorm
  3. Crying Lightning
  4. Do I Wanna Know?
  5. Why’d You Only Call Me When You’re High?
  6. 505
  7. One Point Perspective
  8. Do Me a Favour
  9. Cornerstone
  10. Knee Socks
  11. Arabella
  12. Tranquility Base Hotel & Casino
  13. She Looks Like Fun
  14. From the Ritz to the Rubble
  15. Pretty Visitors
  16. Don’t Sit Down ‘Cause I’ve Moved Your Chair
  17. I Bet You Look Good on the Dancefloor
  18. StarTreatment
  19. The View From the Afternoon
  20. R U Mine?

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this:
search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close